Allt du behöver veta om Selena Gomez ♥

Alla inlägg den 1 augusti 2010

Av selgomez - 1 augusti 2010 20:10


Visst är hon gulligast!

Av selgomez - 1 augusti 2010 20:01

Hey guys, by now I'm sure most of you know that my voice is gone and that I had to cancel some of my upcoming shows. After my 2 week promo tour with Joey I started to feel pain in my throat from talking too much. As soon as I came home I went to see my doctor and he said that I had damaged my vocal chords and that I had acid reflex (probably from pickles). He put me on medication and wanted to see me in a few days. When I went back my voice had gotten much worse. He then told me that I had to cancel my shows and be on vocal rest for a week. I felt so horrible that I couldn't perform. I begged the doctor to give me more medication to last me through these shows, he said if I went I could lose my voice completely and have permanent damage. I had to give up and agree to not go but I WILL make it up. We are doing the best we can to reschedule all of the shows and I will do a 2 hour meet and greet in each city that I missed when I come back into town. We are also trying to see who was planning on coming to the shows so we can give you all tickets to the rescheduled shows. I am SO sorry about all of this and really hope I can see you all when I'm better.

The show in Columbus, OH has already been rescheduled for November 6th.


The shows that have been cancelled are:


Delaware State Fair 7/28/10
Lilith Fair Tour in Holmdel, NJ 7/31 and Hartford, CT 8/01


I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry. :(
I love you all so much and can't wait to see you. Thank you for understanding. It means so much.


Sel

-----------------------------------------
Kopierat från Selenas facebook.'
Är hon inte för söt!  

Av selgomez - 1 augusti 2010 19:17

Snart så släpps Selenas nya album, måste bara köpa brya mig inte om vad den kostar. Det kommer att heta a year whithout rain!




A year whithout rain - Song list


1. Round & Round

2. A year whithout rain

3. Of the chain

4. Rock god

5. Intuition

6. Trust in my

7. Live like theres no tommorrow

8. Hoy n Cold

9. Lagon

10. The beggin of the road

11. True to myself

12. I own nothing







Hoppas ni gillar nya skivan.

Gillar iallafall låtarna :)





Av selgomez - 1 augusti 2010 19:06

Selena tar studenten!

Gulligt :)

Av selgomez - 1 augusti 2010 17:44

Dream out loud är nu ute i usa, vet inte när eller om den kommer till sverige :)

Riktig snygga!

man bara måste ha!

dol2.jpg image by LuizaArtillero

Presentation


Hej!
Denna blogg handlar om sångerskan, designaren och skådespelerskan Selena Marie Gomez!

Fråga mig

29 besvarade frågor

Översättning

Nedräkning!

Love u

Länkbyte

Projekt

   Wizards of waverly place

Typ: Serie

Roll: Alexandra(Alex) Russo

Channel: Disney channel

2007-2010

 

  Kiss & Tell

Släppt: September 29, 2009

Singlar: Naturally & Falling down

 

  A Year Without Rain

Släppt: September 17, 2010

Singlar: Round & Round & AYWR

 

  Ramona & Beezus

Typ: Film

Släpptes: July 23, 2010

Roll: Beatrice "Beezus" Quimby

 

 Monte Carlo

Typ: Film

Släpps: 1 Juli 2011

 Roll: Grace

 

  Who says

Typ: Singel

Släppt: 10 mars 2011

 

Bang Bang Bang

Typ: Singel

Släppt: 7 Juni 2011

    

When the sun goes down

Typ: Album

Släpps: 28 Juni 2011

 

 

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om albumet When the sun goes down?
 Super bra!
 Hadde förväntat mig bättre
 Kiss & tell är hennes bästa skiva
 A year without rain är hennes bästa skiva
 Hon är aldrig bra!
 Vet inte?

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24
25
26
27 28 29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Besökare

free counters

Besöksstatistik

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards